120 Days Price Guarantee 120 Days Price Guarantee

	Risk Free Shopping Risk Free Shopping

	365 Days Exchange Privilege
365 Days Exchange Privilege

	1 Year Warranty
1 Year Warranty

	Lifetime Trade in -110% Lifetime Trade in -110%

Staff

David Mazer
VP Business Manger,
GIA GG, I.S.A
david@milanjdiamonds.com

Aylin Bucci
Director of Store
DCA Certified
aylin@milanjdiamonds.com

Ellie Kiser
Sales Manager
ellie@milanjdiamonds.com

Gerry Landberg
Senior Sales Associate
Diamond Consultant
gerry@milanjdiamonds.com

Joyce George
DCA Certified Diamond Consultant
joyce@milanjdiamonds.com

Jerald Kunde
DCA Certified Diamond Consultant
jerald@milanjdiamonds.com

Keisha Mei
Sales Support Associate
Keisha@milanjdiamonds.com

Chein Tran
Master Craftsman
Designer

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.